Our Sponsors

 

PLATINUM Sponsors

  USI Insurance Services
3190 Fairview Park Drive, Suite 400
Falls Church, VA 22042-4546
Contacts: Daniele Livermon (daniele.livermon@usi.com)
Robbin Shefski (robbin.shefski@usi.com)
Phone: 703-205-8707
Web: www.usi.com 
Industry: Insurance 

BRONZE Sponsors

All Covered - IT Services from Konica Minolta
1015 Half Street SE
Washington D.C. 20003
Contact: Timothy Alvarez (talvarez@allcovered.com)
Phone: 202-315-4036
Web: www.allcovered.com
Industry: IT Support
AssuredPartners/Jamison 
1100 North Glebe Road Suite 1010
Arlington, VA 22201
Contact: Dennis M. Duff (dduff@jamisongroup.com)
Phone: 202-471-0417
Web: www.jamisongroup.com
Industry: Insurance
BridgeStreet
11180 Sunrise Valley Suite 400
Reston, VA 20191
Contact: Ben Lugiai (ben.lugiai@bridgestreet.com)
Phone: 571-481-2736
Web: www.bridgestreet.com 
Industry:Corporate Housing and Hotels
Hilltop Consultants
4201 Connecticut Ave NW Suite #500
Washington D.C. 20008
Contact: Stacy Fischbach (sfischbach@hilltopconsultants.com)
Phone: 301-652-9600
Web: www.hilltopconsultants.com 
Industry: IT

Interstate Moving Relocation Logistics
5801 Rolling Road
Springfield, VA 22152
Contact: Sid Sillah (sid.sillah@invan.com
Phone: 703-380-7278
Web: www.moveinterstate.com
Industry: Commercial Relocation

JK Moving Services
44077 Mercure Circle
Sterling, VA 20166
Contact: Bryan Martin (bryan.martin@jkmoving.com)
Phone: 703-260-3075
Web: www.jkmoving.com 
Industry: Commercial Moving Services
Legal Placements Incorporated
1413 K Street NW 2nd Floor
Washington D.C. 20005
Contacts: Lori DiCesare (lori@legalplacements.com)
Phone:202-682-1661
Web: www.legalplacements.com
Industry: Legal Staffing

Mode5
350 West 22nd St. 106
Norfolk, VA 23517
Contact: Tiana Lopez (tlopez@mode5.com)
Phone: 757-628-8324 x110
Web: www.mode5.com
Industry: IT Support
Open Blooms
4212 Technology Court, Suite E
Chantilly, VA 20151
Contact: Linda Kasulis (linda@openblooms.com)
Phone: 571-261-2212
Web: www.openblooms.com 
Industry: Florist
Planet Depos 
405 East Gude Drive, Suite 209
Rockville, MD 20850
Contact: JJ Rochefort (jj.rochefort@planetdepos.com)
Gracemarie Braunberg (Gracemarie.braunberg@planetdepos.com)
Phone: 888-433-3767 
Web: www.planetdepos.com
Industry: Court Reporting / Videography / Video Conferencing

Rover Records
44258 Mercure Circle, Suite 102B
Sterling, VA 20166
Contact: Mark Moore (mmoore@gorover.com)
Phone: 703-400-9602
Web: www.gorover.com
I
ndustry: Records Management/Document Destruction

Royal Cup Coffee
845 F Hampton Park Blvd.
Capital Height, MD 20743
Contact: David Frederick (dfrederick@royalcupcoffee.com)
Phone: 410-808-8181
Web: www.royalcupcoffee.com
Industry: Office Refreshment Services
Sensei Enterprises, Inc.
3975 University Dr., Suite 225
Fairfax, VA 22030
Contact: Sharon Nelson (snelson@senseient.com)
Web: www.senseient.com 
Phone: 703-359-0700
Industry: IT Support for Law Firms
Summit Insurance
204 Catoctin Circle SE, 2nd Floor
Leesburg, VA 20175
Contact: Jim White (jwhite@summitfgi.com)
Web: www.summitfgi.com 
Phone: 703-840-7931
Industry: Insurance

Total Document Solutions, Inc. 
19440 Golf Vista Plaza, Suite 220 
Leesburg, VA 20176 
Contact: Jennifer J. Graham (grahamj@totaldocuments.com)
Phone: 703-771-6307 X302
Web: www.totaldocuments.com 
Industry: Records Management

 

FRIENDSHIP Sponsors

ACCESS Information Management
9101 Owens Drive
Manassas Park, VA 20111 
Contact: Pat Rice (price@accesscorp.com)
Phone: 818-321-5066 
Web: www.informationprotected.com 
Industry Records and Information Management
Davis, Carter, Scott Ltd.
1676 International Drive, #500
McLean, VA 22102
Contact: Marcia Calhoun (mcalhoun@dcsdesign.com)
Phone: 703-556-9275
Web: www.dcsdesign.com
Industry: Interior Architecture

Legal E-Employment Partners
1001 Connecticut Avenue NW, Ste 225
Washington D.C. 20036
Contacts: Jeanette Derby, President (jderby@mylegale.com)
Amber Goettlich, Office Manager (amber@mylegale.com)
Phone: 202-319-1500
Web: www.mylegale.com 
Industry: Legal Staffing

 

KLDiscovery
9990 Fairfax Boulevard Suite 500
Fairfax, VA 22030
Contact: Keith Burke (keith.burke@kldiscovery.com)
Web: www.kldiscovery.com 
Phone: 703-273-1334 
Industry: Litigation Support
EBC Carpet Services, Inc
4385 Nicole Drive
Lanham, MD 20706
Contact: Elizabeth West (elizabethn@ebcusa.com)
Web: www.ebcusa.com
Phone: 301-252-5273
Industry: Specialized Flooring & Textile Cleaning
Paxton Record Retention, Inc.
5280 Port Royal Road
Springfield, VA 22151
Contact: Kathy Paxton (Kathy@paxton.com)
Web: www.paxton.com
Phone: 703-764-3304
Industry: Records and Information Services

 

Back to top