Our Sponsors

GOLD Sponsors

  Accrisoft Corporation
11620 N Community House Road, Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28277
Contact: Joe Hagar (joe.hagar@accrisoft.com)            
Phone: 1-888-965-3330 x101
Web: www.accrisoft.com 
Industry: Website Design

SILVER Sponsors

SunTrust Bank SunTrust Investment Services, Inc.
Mail Code: VA ACW-5102
8330 Boone Boulevard, 8th Floor
Vienna, VA 22182
Contact: Marilyn Daniel (Marilyn.Daniel@suntrust.com)
Phone: 703-442-1501
Web: www.suntrust.com
Industry: Banking
401K Plan Sponsor Handout

BRONZE Sponsors

All Covered - IT Services from Konica Minolta
1595 Spring Hill Rd. #400
Vienna, VA 22182
Contact: Greg Cherpes (gcherpes@allcovered.com)
Phone: 703-980-2900
Web: www.allcovered.com
Industry: IT Support

Interstate Moving Relocation Logistics
5801 Rolling Road
Springfield, VA 22152
Contact: Larry Chwirut (larry.chwirut@invan.com)
Phone: 703-226-3307
Web: www.moveinterstate.com
Industry: Commercial Relocation

Jamison Insurance Group
888 17th Street, NW, Suite 212
Washington, DC 20006
Contact: Dennis M. Duff (dduff@jamisongroup.com)
Phone: 202-775-0077
Web: www.jamisongroup.com
Industry: Insurance

Legal E-Employment Partners
1577 Spring Hill Road, Suite 270
Vienna, VA 22182
Contacts: Jeanette Derby, President (jderby@mylegale.com)
Amber Goettlich, Office Manager (amber@mylegale.com)
Phone: 202-319-1500
Web: www.mylegale.com 
Industry: Legal Staffing

EBC Carpet Services, Inc
4385 Nicole Drive
Lanham, MD 20706
Contact: Elizabeth West (elizabethn@ebcusa.com)
Web: www.ebcusa.com
Phone: 301-252-5273
Industry: Specialized Flooring & Textile Cleaning

Mode5
350 West 22nd St. 106
Norfolk, VA 23517
Contact: Christina Rogers (crogers@mode5.com)
Phone: 757-628-8324 x 107
Web: www.mode5.com
Industry: IT Support
Planet Depos 
405 East Gude Drive, Suite 209
Rockville, MD 20850
Contact: JJ Rochefort (jj.rochefort@planetdepos.com)
Phone: 888-433-3767 
703-307-7372
Web: www.planetdepos.com
Industry: Court Reporting / Videography / Video Conferencing

Rover Records
44258 Mercure Circle, Suite 102B
Sterling, VA 20166
Contact: Mark Moore (mmoore@gorover.com)
Phone: 703-400-9602
Web: www.gorover.com
I
ndustry: Records Management/Document Destruction

Royal Cup Coffee
845 F Hampton Park Blvd.
Capital Height, MD 20743
Contact: Amy Pluebell(amypluebell@royalcupcoffee.com)
Phone: 202-510-6131
Web: www.royalcupcoffee.com
Industry: Office Refreshment Services
Sensei Enterprises, Inc.
3975 University Dr.,
Suite 225
Fairfax, VA 22030
Contact: Sharon Nelson (snelson@senseient.com)
Web: www.senseient.com
Phone: 703-359-0700
Industry: IT Support for Law Firms

Total Document Solutions, Inc. 
19440 Golf Vista Plaza, Suite 220 
Leesburg, VA 20176 
Contact: Jennifer J. Graham (grahamj@totaldocuments.com)
Phone: 703-771-6307 X302
Web: www.totaldocuments.com 
Industry: Records Management

 

FRIENDSHIP Sponsors

ACCESS Information Management
9101 Owens Drive
Manassas Park, VA 20111 
Contact: Steven Woodward (swoodward@accesscorp.com)
Phone: 703-368-8180 
Web: www.informationprotected.com 
Industry Records and Information Management
Davis, Carter, Scott Ltd.
1676 International Drive, #500
McLean, VA 22102
Contact: Marcia Calhoun (mcalhoun@dcsdesign.com)
Phone: 703-556-9275
Web: www.dcsdesign.com
Industry: Interior Architecture

 

KrolLDiscovery
10521 Rosehaven Street, Suite LL150
Fairfax, VA 22030
Contact: Keith Burke (keith.burke@ldiscovery.com)
Web: www.krolldiscovery.com
Phone: 703-273-1334 
Industry: Litigation Support
Paxton Record Retention, Inc.
5280 Port Royal Road
Springfield, VA 22151
Contact: Jennie Gift (jennie@paxton.com)
Web: www.paxton.com
Phone: 703-764-3304
Industry: Records and Information Services
Back to top