Board of Directors

President
Website Chair
Business Partner Committee
Friday Fast Five Editor

Megan M. Pfeifle, PHR
Office Administrator
Sher, Cummings and Ellis
3800 Fairfax Drive, Suite 7
Arlington, VA 22203

Email: mpfeifle@sherandcummings.com
Telephone: (703) 525-1200
Fax: (703) 525-0067
Web: www.shercummingsandellis.com 

Vice President
Membership Chair
Website Committee 

Amanda Moellendick
Birch, Stewart, Kolasch & Birch, LLP
8110 Gatehouse Road, Suite 100 East
Falls Church, VA  22042

Email: Amanda.C.Moellendick@bskb.com
Telephone: (703) 205-8000
Fax: (703) 205-8050
Web: www.bskb.com

 

Treasurer/Past President

Ben S. Sotelo
Firm Administrator
Vaughan, Fincher & Sotelo, PC
8609 Westwood Center Drive
Suite 400
Vienna, VA 22182 

Email: bsotelo@vfspc.com 
Telephone: (703) 506-1810 
Fax: (703) 506-1850
Web: www.vfspc.com

Chapter Secretary

Jim Areklett
The Marbury Law Group, PLLC
11800 Sunrise Valley Drive, Floor 15
Reston, VA 20191

Email: jareklett@marburylaw.com
Telephone: (703) 391-2900
Fax: (703) 391-2901
Web: www.marburylaw.com 

Membership Ambassador

Jane Gallant
Birch, Stewart, Kolasch & Birch, LLP
8110 Gatehouse Road, Suite 100 East
Falls Church, VA  22042

Email: gallantj@bskb.com
Telephone: (703) 205-8000
Fax: (703) 205-8050
Web: www.bskb.com
 

Newsletter Committee

Jillian Holmes
Office Manager
Chaikin, Sherman, Cammarata & Siegel, P.C.
1232 17th Street N.W.
Washington D.C. 20036

Email: jillian@dc-law.net
Telephone: (202) 659-8600
Web: http://www.chaikinandsherman.com/ 
   

Friday Fast Five Content Committee

Deborah Wilkes
Legal Administrator
Needham, Mitnick & Pollack, PLC
400 South Maple Avenue, Suite 210
Falls Church, VA 22046

Email: dwilkes@nmpattorneys.com
Telephone: (703) 536-7778
Web: https://www.nmpattorneys.com/ 
 

Small Law Firm Group Chair

Robert A. Kotwicki
Office Manager
Cooper Ginsberg Gray, PLLC
10201 Fairfax Boulevard, Suite 520
Fairfax, VA 22030

Email: rkotwicki@cgglawyers.com 
Telephone: (703) 934-1480
Fax: (703) 934-1479
Web: www.cgglawyers.com 

 

Back to top