Board of Directors

President
Website Chair
Business Partner Committee

Megan M. Pfeifle, aPHR
Office Administrator
Sher, Cummings and Ellis
3800 Fairfax Drive, Suite 7
Arlington, VA 22203

Email: mpfeifle@sherandcummings.com
Telephone: (703) 525-1200
Fax: (703) 525-0067
Web: www.shercummingsandellis.com 
 

Treasurer/Past President

Ben S. Sotelo
Firm Administrator
Vaughan, Fincher & Sotelo, PC
8609 Westwood Center Drive
Suite 400
Vienna, VA 22182 

Email: bsotelo@vfspc.com 
Telephone: 703.506.1810 
Fax: 703.506.1850
Web: www.vfspc.com
 JenKubal

Education Chair
Business Partner Committee
Community Services Chair 
Website Committee

Jennifer Kubal
Director of Business Development
Sensei Enterprises, Inc
3975 University Dr., Ste 225
Fairfax, VA 22030

Email: jkubal@senseient.com
Telephone: (703) 359-0700
Fax: (703) 359-8434
Web: www.senseient.com
 

Newsletter Committee

Jillian Holmes
Office Manager
Chaikin, Sherman, Cammarata & Siegel, P.C.
1232 17th Street N.W.
Washington D.C. 20036

Email: jillian@dc-law.net
Telephone: (202) 659-8600
Web: http://www.chaikinandsherman.com/ 
 

Small Law Firm Group Chair

Robert A. Kotwicki
Office Manager
Cooper Ginsberg Gray, PLLC
10201 Fairfax Boulevard, Suite 520
Fairfax, VA 22030

Email: rkotwicki@cgglawyers.com 
Telephone: (703) 934-1480
Fax: (703) 934-1479
Web: www.cgglawyers.com 
 

Membership Ambassador

Jane Gallant
Birch, Stewart, Kolasch & Birch, LLP
8110 Gatehouse Road, Suite 100 East
Falls Church, VA  22042

Email: gallantj@bskb.com
Telephone: (703) 205-8000
Fax: (703) 205-8050
Web: www.bskb.com
 

Membership Ambassador

Amanda Moellendick
Birch, Stewart, Kolasch & Birch, LLP
8110 Gatehouse Road, Suite 100 East
Falls Church, VA  22042

Email: Amanda.C.Moellendick@bskb.com
Telephone: (703) 205-8000
Fax: (703) 205-8050
Web: www.bskb.com

 

Back to top